• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 On the Road Again Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Nick Sanders 103
2 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders 250
3 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 256
4 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 205
5 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 137
6 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 174
7 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 206
8 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 204
9 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 600
10 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 207
11 KC-46 Program Back on Track After Some Missteps Thursday, 21 March 2019 Nick Sanders 180
12 A Unique Approach to Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Nick Sanders 247
13 CASB Staff Discussion Paper – A Call to Reasonableness Monday, 18 March 2019 Nick Sanders 1862
14 Cyber-Security and CPSRs Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nick Sanders 188
15 OTs and NTDCs Monday, 11 March 2019 Nick Sanders 208
16 A Fair Profit Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Nick Sanders 226
17 Procurement Fraud Never Gets Old Friday, 22 February 2019 Nick Sanders 202
18 Getting Serious About UCAs Thursday, 21 February 2019 Nick Sanders 326
19 DCAA Retreats on Subcontractor Assist Audits Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Nick Sanders 264
20 Hanford Contractors Back in the News Friday, 15 February 2019 Nick Sanders 280
21 Graduating from the 8(a) Program Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Nick Sanders 196
22 Deaf, Dumb, and Blind Auditors from GAO Monday, 11 February 2019 Nick Sanders 495
23 CPSRs Get Harder Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Nick Sanders 282
24 Let’s Discuss Procurement Fraud Monday, 04 February 2019 Nick Sanders 2754
25 Financial Management of Government Contracts Thursday, 31 January 2019 Nick Sanders 228
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 50

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.