• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Stopping Self-Dealing Thursday, 13 August 2020 Nick Sanders 7
2 Upcoming Training Opportunities Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Nick Sanders 27
3 DCAA and COVID-19 Monday, 10 August 2020 Nick Sanders 23
4 Bradken, Inc. Makes Public Statement Regarding Its Testing Fraud Tuesday, 04 August 2020 Nick Sanders 43
5 Small Business Reporting Concerns Friday, 31 July 2020 Nick Sanders 70
6 Employee Qualifications, Take Two Monday, 27 July 2020 Nick Sanders 64
7 OMB Opines on Section 3610 Monday, 20 July 2020 Nick Sanders 155
8 Updates of Potential Interest Monday, 13 July 2020 Nick Sanders 163
9 DOD Issues More Guidance on COVID-19 Expenses Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Nick Sanders 204
10 Working Under an Implied-in-Fact Contract Monday, 06 July 2020 Nick Sanders 207
11 DCMA and COVID-19 Monday, 29 June 2020 Nick Sanders 393
12 Ethics in Steel Production Monday, 22 June 2020 Nick Sanders 448
13 Suspension is not Debarment Friday, 19 June 2020 Nick Sanders 304
14 Expensive Wire Fraud Thursday, 18 June 2020 Nick Sanders 312
15 “Happy Ending” for Procurement Fraud Story Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Nick Sanders 317
16 DCAA Auditors Asked to Do Less with Less Monday, 15 June 2020 Nick Sanders 289
17 CDA Statute of Limitation Works Both Ways Tuesday, 09 June 2020 Nick Sanders 330
18 Final Indirect Rates are Final Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Nick Sanders 351
19 Defective Pricing Making a Comeback Friday, 29 May 2020 Nick Sanders 363
20 Still Here! Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Nick Sanders 445
21 CAS and COVID-19 and DCAA Monday, 20 April 2020 Nick Sanders 806
22 Performance-Based Payments: Final DFARS Rule Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Nick Sanders 702
23 COVID-19 Resources Monday, 13 April 2020 Nick Sanders 582
24 Update: DOD Progress Payments Wednesday, 08 April 2020 Nick Sanders 698
25 Hey Nineteen Monday, 06 April 2020 Nick Sanders 723
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 53

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.