• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 It Used to be Called the “Perm File” Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Nick Sanders 73
2 DOD Implements New Approach to Resolving Defective Pricing Issues Monday, 12 October 2020 Nick Sanders 93
3 More Procurement Fraud Thursday, 08 October 2020 Nick Sanders 94
4 DFARS Regulatory Revisions Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Nick Sanders 104
5 New CASB Staff Discussion Paper Asks Questions for Future Actions Monday, 05 October 2020 Nick Sanders 827
6 Too Much Time on Their Hands Monday, 28 September 2020 Nick Sanders 139
7 Another Timekeeping Issue Thursday, 24 September 2020 Nick Sanders 147
8 Fighting Corruption Monday, 21 September 2020 Nick Sanders 249
9 Reasonableness in Claims and REAs Thursday, 17 September 2020 Nick Sanders 179
10 The Unconscious Bias Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Nick Sanders 162
11 GAO Asks Whether Agencies Need CARES Act Funding to Reimburse CARES Act Expenses Tuesday, 08 September 2020 Nick Sanders 180
12 DCAA Addresses Lack of OFPP Action Through New Audit Guidance Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Nick Sanders 270
13 Fraudulent REAs and Claims Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Nick Sanders 149
14 Taking Partnership to the Next Level Friday, 28 August 2020 Nick Sanders 149
15 DOD Publishes Updated CARES Section 3610 Guidance Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Nick Sanders 298
16 Quick Close-Outs Monday, 24 August 2020 Nick Sanders 170
17 Chinese Control Over Rare Earth Metals Continues Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Nick Sanders 317
18 Concurrent Changes to Cost Accounting Practice – Back at Court of Federal Claims Monday, 17 August 2020 Nick Sanders 230
19 Stopping Self-Dealing Thursday, 13 August 2020 Nick Sanders 271
20 Upcoming Training Opportunities Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Nick Sanders 261
21 DCAA and COVID-19 Monday, 10 August 2020 Nick Sanders 210
22 Bradken, Inc. Makes Public Statement Regarding Its Testing Fraud Tuesday, 04 August 2020 Nick Sanders 212
23 Small Business Reporting Concerns Friday, 31 July 2020 Nick Sanders 214
24 Employee Qualifications, Take Two Monday, 27 July 2020 Nick Sanders 223
25 OMB Opines on Section 3610 Monday, 20 July 2020 Nick Sanders 491
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 54

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.