• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Defective Pricing and Statute of Limitations Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Nick Sanders 116
2 Legal Structures Can Influence Cost Allocations Tuesday, 05 April 2022 Nick Sanders 266
3 Retain Evidence Tuesday, 08 March 2022 Nick Sanders 373
4 Recorded Versus Incurred Costs Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Nick Sanders 456
5 Compliance with Labor Law Stuff Monday, 10 January 2022 Nick Sanders 484
6 Global Fraud Resolution Wednesday, 29 December 2021 Nick Sanders 700
7 Criminal Conspiracy to Illegally Restrain Wages? Monday, 13 December 2021 Nick Sanders 520
8 Overcharged Overhead Monday, 06 December 2021 Nick Sanders 552
9 The Wages of Fraud: A Follow-Up Tuesday, 16 November 2021 Nick Sanders 516
10 New Definition of Commercial Item Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Nick Sanders 641
11 Proposed Rule Would Require TWO Incurred Cost Submissions Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Nick Sanders 716
12 Statute of Limitations, Again Monday, 04 October 2021 Nick Sanders 669
13 Time Charging Problems Haunt Northrop Grumman for Years Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Nick Sanders 1048
14 Business Systems – The Narrative Tuesday, 03 August 2021 Nick Sanders 1054
15 Equity and Contract Disputes Wednesday, 07 July 2021 Nick Sanders 1061
16 Defense Acquisition in the UK Monday, 28 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1457
17 Inadequate Business Systems Monday, 21 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1018
18 Air Force One, Maybe Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1174
19 Executive Compensation Failure Friday, 11 June 2021 Nick Sanders 1020
20 Hanford. Again. Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Nick Sanders 997
21 The Intersection of Defective Pricing, False Statements, and False Claims Monday, 07 June 2021 Nick Sanders 954
22 DOE Inspector General Says M&O Contractors Should Not Audit Themselves Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Nick Sanders 983
23 No Porn for You Friday, 16 April 2021 Nick Sanders 1465
24 Raytheon Wins at ASBCA (Again) Part 4 Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Nick Sanders 1407
25 Raytheon Wins at ASBCA (Again) Part 3 Monday, 12 April 2021 Nick Sanders 1050
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 56

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.