• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Competition Monday, 15 July 2019 Nick Sanders 31
2 Business Systems are Back Monday, 17 June 2019 Nick Sanders 181
3 DOD Rethinks Performance-Based Payments, Because It Has To Monday, 03 June 2019 Nick Sanders 355
4 On the Road Again Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Nick Sanders 321
5 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders 481
6 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 594
7 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 405
8 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 283
9 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 292
10 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 362
11 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 354
12 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 702
13 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 307
14 KC-46 Program Back on Track After Some Missteps Thursday, 21 March 2019 Nick Sanders 251
15 A Unique Approach to Timekeeping Fraud Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Nick Sanders 325
16 CASB Staff Discussion Paper – A Call to Reasonableness Monday, 18 March 2019 Nick Sanders 2074
17 Cyber-Security and CPSRs Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nick Sanders 272
18 OTs and NTDCs Monday, 11 March 2019 Nick Sanders 283
19 A Fair Profit Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Nick Sanders 361
20 Procurement Fraud Never Gets Old Friday, 22 February 2019 Nick Sanders 269
21 Getting Serious About UCAs Thursday, 21 February 2019 Nick Sanders 415
22 DCAA Retreats on Subcontractor Assist Audits Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Nick Sanders 426
23 Hanford Contractors Back in the News Friday, 15 February 2019 Nick Sanders 346
24 Graduating from the 8(a) Program Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Nick Sanders 289
25 Deaf, Dumb, and Blind Auditors from GAO Monday, 11 February 2019 Nick Sanders 590
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 51

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.