• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News Archive
Latest
Paperwork.jpg The latest news from the World of Government Contracting.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Culture Change Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Nick Sanders 43
2 Employee Qualifications Monday, 28 October 2019 Nick Sanders 97
3 Rule-Making Like Molasses Friday, 25 October 2019 Nick Sanders 61
4 So Then This Happened … Regulatory Changes Monday, 21 October 2019 Nick Sanders 114
5 Reforming the Pentagon’s “Fourth Estate” Friday, 11 October 2019 Nick Sanders 163
6 Peering Into the Future Monday, 07 October 2019 Nick Sanders 428
7 Cybersecurity and Subcontractors Monday, 23 September 2019 Nick Sanders 312
8 More on Performance-Based Payments Monday, 09 September 2019 Nick Sanders 458
9 DOD Issues Direction to Deviate from DFARS When Dealing with Performance-Based Payments Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Nick Sanders 648
10 Another Small Business Stumbles When Calculating its Rates Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Nick Sanders 499
11 DCAA Does Materiality Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Nick Sanders 526
12 Due Diligence Oopsie Monday, 22 July 2019 Nick Sanders 499
13 Competition Monday, 15 July 2019 Nick Sanders 521
14 Business Systems are Back Monday, 17 June 2019 Nick Sanders 618
15 DOD Rethinks Performance-Based Payments, Because It Has To Monday, 03 June 2019 Nick Sanders 1102
16 On the Road Again Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Nick Sanders 656
17 The SOX Generation Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Nick Sanders 720
18 How to Determine if a Contractor Has an Adequate Accounting System Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Nick Sanders 998
19 Compensation Audits Friday, 12 April 2019 Nick Sanders 830
20 Small Business Stuff Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Nick Sanders 548
21 Regulations – New and Old Monday, 08 April 2019 Nick Sanders 457
22 Changes: Turn and Face the Strange Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Nick Sanders 610
23 On Being a Consultant Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Nick Sanders 486
24 On Golden Pond Monday, 25 March 2019 Nick Sanders 876
25 F-35 Program On Track, Can Use Some Help Friday, 22 March 2019 Nick Sanders 540
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 51

Newsflash

Effective January 1, 2019, Nick Sanders has been named as Editor of two reference books published by LexisNexis. The first book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Federal Acquisition Regulation. The second book is Matthew Bender’s Accounting for Government Contracts: The Cost Accounting Standards. Nick replaces Darrell Oyer, who has edited those books for many years.